Wednesday, August 12, 2009

Looking Forward To...

District 9
Release: August 14, 2009
Distributor: Sony/Screen Gems
Director: Neill Blomkamp
Starring: Sharlto Cope, Jason Cope, Nathalie Boltt, Sylvaine Strike, John Summer, William Allen Young, and Nick Blake

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for reading. Feel free to drop me a line. Instead of being Anonymous though, pick a name. Any name would do. Thanks again!